New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a spiritual, adventurous and healthy relationship.

Humorous, loyal, strong willed, intriguing, fun, charming, patient.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?We can talk about this later

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePatient Service Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Look for in a partnerPatience, loyalty, honesty, humor
On the first dateMovies, dinner, or horseback riding

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (American), Lacrosse, Paintball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamClemson University