New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth wants earth to spin

Female (59) looking for Male Buford, Georgia, United States

Down to earth conservative redhead looking for soulmate. Partner may be more realistic. Petite, an ingenue, march to my own music. I dance in the rain and handle lost luggage real well. Artsy, classy, and sassy. Love the outdoors and barely watch TV. When outdoors or in prefer the water; ocean, beach, lake, river. Boating,sailing, swimming, relaxing on the houseboat. Love music and the arts. Have travelled quite a bit and lived on several continents. Speak several languages. Looking for mature and real. No couch potato. I am active and love life. Every day is a gift.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Job TitleSales Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGray's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesCasablanca, Wizard of Oz, Schindler's List, Forrest Gump.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsBilly Joel, Elton John, Neil Diamond. Faith Hill, Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks.
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Light in August, An American Tragedy, Winesburg Ohio.
Idea of funAny water Sport, Most outdoor activities. Having parties at home or on the boat. Painting the town.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a safari

Views

Goal in lifeMake others happy and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone trustworthy, sincere, real, and non judgemental. Educated, stable, and adventurous.
On the first datePrefer to meet at a restaurant on the water or with a view that is quiet so we can talk.