New here? Sign Up Have an account?

This is it!!!!!

I am a down to earth person, I enjoy to cook dance and go places. I can either dress up for an occasion or dress down doesn't matter. I enjoy making people laugh, I would like a partner with the same or similar traits. I know everyday is not going to be fun but if we talk about it as other days bout our feelings we can get over it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisable Veteran Outreach Program

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows911 Chicago PD & Fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Home & Garden, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeoen who's isn't like me....
On the first dateSome place quiet were we can talk...a lil picnic