New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live! Love! Laugh!

Male (25) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Let's make the MOST of this adventure called LIFE!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?We can talk about this later


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDept. of Homeland Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsM*A*S*H, Homeland, Better Call Saul ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, Fiddler on the Roof, A Star is Born, Rocky movies, Star Wars movies, Jazz Singer and many more
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsStreisand, Diamond, Springsteen, Legend, Mars, Chicago a Nd more
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Tom Clancy, Stephen King, William O'Reilly and more
Idea of funWalking, hiking, going to movies or theatre, dinner on the patio, campfires, ballgames, travel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live to enjoy retirement

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAre they a good person
On the first dateGo to dinner to a good Italian restaurant, have some good wine and dessert and go for a walk and good conversation


Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAll Cleveland teams
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting