New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a true partner

A congenial man looking for a serious relationship with a like minded lady. I am a professional close to retirement. I am divorced for several years. I have two sons, good people and successful professionals who live quite far away. I believe in love, harmony and emotional intimacy. I am looking for a sincere and loving lady with no secondary agendas or addictions of any kind. I like animals but my life style is not quite compatible with taking care of them. I am very allergic to cats, though I like them. I like to travel with my companion and see as much aof the world as possible at our age.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?On High Holidays, Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlewill tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, science channel, history channel, NCIS, Criminal minds, The Big bang Theory, PBS, Master piece
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesLawrence of Arabia , Ghandi and many others
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsSeveral
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPhilosophy, documentaries, history, religion
Idea of funBeing together with my favorite person or people and having a great time together. I like dancing, walking on the beach, exercise and swimming, listening to music, having great dinners, cooking in good company, visiting family and friends and most of all , being with my sons.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew things compatible with my age and the wish of my companion

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeleading a decent life, giving a good role model to my sons , having a loving lasting relationship and giving a good legacy in my field

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity, desire for a lasting loving relationship, no addictions or secondary agendas, need for real intimacy in all terms, reciprocity in having one's back, living in harmony and peace, waking up every morning looking forward to be together.....and reciprocal respect.
On the first dateProbably go for a coffee or lunch. I believe in face to face chemistry. With me , "what you see is what you get" and i am looking for a person with the same outlook.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting