New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Last Love!

I am compassionate, loving, honest, and have a great sense of integrity. Family is very important. I can dress in an evening gown or jeans. I love the outdoors, sports, and dancing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLicensed massage therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSomewhere in time, Body double, Double jeopardy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsMarvin Gaye, Andrew Boccelli, Sarah Brightman,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funDining,travel, sports, concerts, cooking, being spontaneous.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon, Sedona, Deep Sea Fishing, Barcelona, Greece.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a better person everyday.
To help people.x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest, committed in a relationship, is able to express himself openly, who is loving, compassionate, and still believes in chivalry.
On the first dateI would like to have dinner in a quiet restaurant and possibly go dancing.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDenver Broncos, Boston Patriots,
NY Yankees, Ligh
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida