New here? Sign Up Have an account?

77 and looking ahead

Retired professional, recently repaitriated... Much more to learn.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleProgram Manager/Tax Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMSNBC
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to choose from.........
Music typesRock, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsPeter, Paul & Mary, Kingston Trio
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Source
Idea of funWalking through the Nature Preserve, beaches... visiting my children and grandchildren
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Photography

Personality

Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness