New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am not a Princess or Queen. Just a best friend.

I'm looking for a bestfriend and soulmate. A long term relationship would be great.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueSometimes
Type of JewishNot Practicing
Speaks or reads HebrewNot at all
Keeps kosherNo
Been to IsraelNo
Date non-***Yes

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedJack Russell, chihuahua
Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 3 years
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Boat fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Into fishingMy whole life

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildHeavyset
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago P.D., Oak Island, Deadliest Catch
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesMusicals
Music typesRock, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsJosh Groben, Tom Jones
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor, Reference
Favorite booksGeneology books,
Idea of funTogetherness
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Stocky, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Ice Skating
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Motorcycle Racing, Skating

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking